Hi all!

Hi all!

Postby John » Thu Jul 14, 2016 11:49 am

Hi!! How are you all! I am John ! Remember me! I am here again and was missing you much! How is life? :D :D 8-) 8-)

Re: Hi all!

Postby Stephan » Fri Jul 15, 2016 5:15 am

Hi John, I'd ike to say, was missing you, but I am a new one here)) SO it is a pleasure to meet you) I am not really good in talking about myself. I am from Birmingham and I am English, love footbal and I am almost thirty years old. Well, if to speak about my life, it's not extra rich on some special ocasions, you know. just ordinary life of an ordinary man. I am married for tree years already and have a son, by the by named Nick. He is only two and he is my love)))) we adopted a boy and are really glad that our government let us do it. I am a journalist on TV and do different shows. so let's be aquainted)

Matthew Foster

Postby Matthew Foster » Tue Aug 09, 2016 12:37 pm

Hi, John! How's life been treating you? I feel really wonderful, as I have nice relationships with my boyfriend. We are going to rent a flat in a few months and live together. That is unbelievable! I'm looking forward for this event. But my parents do not allow me to go out with man and moreover to live with him together. But I hope I will solve this problem.

Howard Freeman

Postby Howard Freeman » Wed Aug 17, 2016 5:43 pm

Hi, John! Nice to meet you. I think everybody is happy to see you again. I am a new person here. I live in the USA, Kansas. I have a boyfriend and a son, who we adopted half a year ago. His name is Ken and he is 2 years old. We are so happy parents. It was a dream of all my life. And what about you, any news, any new things?

Postby Archer » Tue Aug 23, 2016 8:10 am