I am a newcomer here

Stewart

Re: I am a newcomer here

Postby Stewart » Sun Sep 03, 2017 3:36 pm

Hi Mortimer. I am also a newcomer here and I also want to know you better. I am Stewart, I am father and happy husband. Frankly speaking I even don't know what to say else about me. I have a lot of hobbies but almost all time I am busy. I am busy as usual because I have not easy work I am a translator guys and by the way we have really hard business. Also I want to say that I am a traveler, if we have free time with my husband, so we are going to visit and explore for us new country. I hope I will find here and lot of friends.

Carlo

Postby Carlo » Sun Sep 10, 2017 9:35 pm

Hi Mortimer I am pleased to hear your story and I should say that I am not a newcomer here. My name is Carlo and for me it is pleasure to write here for all of you.. I am a father of two small kids as I said and my partner and I have our own business in the city centre. Do you remember me those guys who have been communicating here for year??? I love my husband and we are also happy together. But sometimes I need to communicate with someone else and that's why I have come back . I hope you will be happy to find out something about me)))

Linkoln

Postby Linkoln » Mon Sep 25, 2017 4:33 pm

hello i am really happy to meet you here.i think that you are not the one new person here and i think that we can be friends. it would be really very interesting communication, i think that all of us have some situations in life and experience which that want to share and that is why we shall do it. but you know what i can tell about myself that i do not have children no but you know i want much and that is why i actually joined this website because i want to find help and i think that you can give me it. at least i hope for that, thank you. i hope that you will answer me soo. i am waiting for that.

Alfred

Postby Alfred » Tue Sep 26, 2017 3:35 am